The ACYC Elections were held on the 26th of April, Sean was re-elected as Chairman, along with

Ashleigh Hanlon - Vice Chair

Kenneth Watt - Press Officer

Barry Black - Treasurer

Megan Lukins Secretary

Along with this at the recent SYP elections Sean stood down as an MSYP as of June, and

Barry Thomson, Ashleigh Hanlon, Josh Cowe, Chris Cromar, Megan Lukins and Barry Black were all elected as members of the SYP, they are looking forward to thier first sitting in June where the handover and internal elections for trustees and chair of the SYP will take place 

Meet some of the Office Bearer Team

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola